How to save your reviews when upgrading to PRO?

A very cool option has been added in our plugin recently!

1. In your Dashboard, find Review Builder plugin, click or hover on it and you'll see "Settings" section.

2. Click "Settings"

3. Check "Save review data"

4. Save changes

That's it! Now you can deactivate and delete the Free version and install the PRO version. Be sure, your reviews are saved now! ;-)